Contact SPC for further information

We'd love to hear from you! For more information on Pacific Diets you can email: pacificdiets@gmail.com

or contact SPC on one of the options below:

 

SPC Headquarters
BP D5, 98848 Noumea, New Caledonia
Email: spc@spc.int 
Phone: +687 26 20 00
Fax: +687 26 38 18


SPC Suva Regional Office
Private Mail Bag, Suva, Fiji
Email: eileenw@spc.int 
Phone: +679 337 0733
Fax: +679 337 0021

North Pacific Regional Office
PO Box Q, Kolonia, Pohnpei 96941, Federated States of Micronesia
Email: miyukin@spc.int 
Phone: +691 320 7523
Fax: +691 320 2725


SPC Country Office – Solomon Islands
3rd Floor Anthony Saru Building, PO Box 1468, Honiara, Solomon Islands
Email: miar@spc.int 
Phone: +677 25543 or +677 25574
Fax: +677 25547


Contacts by sector

Applied Geoscience and Technology Division (SOPAC)
Geology, geophysics, oceanography and hydrology
Director: Michael Petterson michaelp@spc.int

Economic Development Division
Energy, transport, information and communication technology (ICT)
Director: John Hogan johnph@spc.int
Information Officer: Avnita Goundar avnitag@spc.int

Social Development Division
Culture, gender, youth
Director:

Fisheries, Aquaculture and Marine Ecosystems Division
Director: Moses Amos mosesa@spc.int

Land Resources Division
Agriculture, biosecurity, forestry, land use
Director: Inoke Ratukalou inoker@spc.int
Information Officer: Emil Adams emila@spc.int

Public Health Division
Director: Paula Vivili paulav@spc.int
Information Officer (communicable diseases): Christelle Lepers christellel@spc.int

Statistics for Development Division
Director: Gerald Haberkorn geraldh@spc.int
Webmaster: James Hemphill jamesh@spc.int


Subscribe to SPC media releases

Twitter Icon  Facebook Icon  Linked In  Google+  You Tube  Viadeo


 

Fill in the following form to send your message/comments to us. Someone will respond your queries shortly.